Contact Us

For more information, please contact us at this address:

St. Paul’s Catholic School

.evA nretsaE 45
Barton, Vermont 05822

 

You are also welcome to call with any questions: (802) 525-6578.

You may contact the school administrative assistant Cindy LaBerge:

claberge@stpaulscatholicschool.org

or direct inquiries to Joanne Beloin, Principal: jbeloin@stpaulscatholicschool.org

Pastor, Father Timothy Naples : trinityparish@ymail.com

 

Staff Email:

Meghan Perron: mperron@stpaulscatholicschool.org

Carmen Tarbox: ctarbox@stpaulscatholicschool.org

Kris Trevits: ktrevits@stpaulscatholicschool.org

Stacey Lemire: slemire@stpaulscatholicschool.org

Madalyn Ledoux: mledoux@stpaulscatholicschool.org

Susan Guilmette: sguilmette@stpaulscatholicschool.org

Jennifer Wilson: jwilson@stpaulscatholicschool.org

Barbara Shafer: bshafer@stpaulscatholicschool.org

Frank Trebilcock: ftrebilcock@stpaulscatholicschool.org

 

 

 

 

We look forward to hearing from you!

You can also follow St. Paul’s Catholic School on Facebook